Lurie Friedman LLP

 

 
 


CONTACT US


LURIE FRIEDMAN LLP
One McKinley Square
Boston, MA 02109
Phone:
617-367-1970
Fax: 617-367-1971
 

Richard Darst
rdarst@luriefriedman.com

Harley C. Racer
hracer@luriefriedman.com

 

 

Karen E. Friedman
kfriedman@luriefriedman.com

Kimberly A. Seitz
kseitz@luriefriedman.com

 

 

David E. Lurie
dlurie@luriefriedman.com

E. Page Wilkins
pwilkins@luriefriedman.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 
 

 

 
 

Copyright Lurie Friedman LLP.  All rights reserved.